Resolution Time Again

Well it’s that time a again. Break out that New Years Resolution Chat and prepare your list and check it twice. If you are like me, you will have broken your resolutions long before your get to spring.

Therefor, this year I plan on making my resolutions different this year. No going to the gym to lose weight, even though I could stand to lose a few lbs. I am not going to be a better person, because if you don’t like me or what I have to say, then it’s your job to stay clear and not listen. However, I don’t think I have that issue, but I can’t please everyone.

This year I have three resolutions:

  1. I resolve to Get a JOB. It’s has been almost nine months and I haven’t found a job in my profession.
  2. I resolve to get into better health. Not, just lose shape but my overall health, which includes stuff like lower cholesterol levels, glycemic index etc…
  3. I also resolve to do a 365 photo project.

The new 365 photo project will start as you expect it will on New Years Day, January 1, 2010. In the last few year I have seen several 365 photo project that have been started, completed, failed and restarted. I will post a picture everyday or at least take an image everyday then post the images to the FishEyeStudio.net blog and Flickr.

I am looking forward to all my resolutions this year. I am especially looking forward to where the “365 Photo Project” takes me. I will expect, and hope that my photography will improve over the year.

I challenge anyone that would like to improve their photography to join in a do a 365/365 photography project.

Image 1 of 365 or 1/365
Happy New Year                                           1/365

