WordPress Migration

However, like everything else I was sidetracked and never got back on track. So this last week I decided to get back to it and completed the conversion and migration to WordPress.

I decided to go with WordPress, because this platform offers so much more as in new templates, widgets, plug-ins and many more interesting things to add to your blog.

Here is a image of my blog. I will update my post on how I was able to migrate all my blog post from blogger to WordPress in a future Tech Tuesday post.
FishEye Studio Page

3 thoughts on “WordPress Migration

Leave a Reply

